Our methodology

We design a made-to-measure approach built on the notion of obligation of means.

Our methodology

Based on the nature of the missions with which we are entrusted and our client/candidate constraints, we design a made-to-measure approach to achieve the fixed objectives, built on the notion of obligation of means.

The first step consists of an in-depth analysis of our client’s company organisation, history, environment and corporate culture. Before defining a commercial proposal, we take the time to listen, to propose and to construct a common strategy. This phase is key to the success of our mission and enables us to work transparently and with trust.

We then formalize the key mission elements in a proposal: context, goals, target companies, adopted strategy, key skills required for the position, financial constraints, timeline.

We fix a detailed schedule that we respect. For transparency purposes, at each stage of the mission, we communicate all elements to our clients and candidates, reflecting our respect of our commitments.

During our search, we systematically use a direct approach. Our mappings and in-depth sectorial knowledge of markets, players, teams and candidates enable us to carry out an exhaustive search on our missions.

Once the mission is complete, we attach great importance to ensuring its success over time. Beyond the trial period, we continue to monitor the success of the collaboration between our clients and candidates.

Notre méthodologie

Nous proposons une approche sur mesure reposant sur la notion d’obligation de moyens.

Notre méthodologie

Selon la nature des missions qui nous sont confiées, des contraintes de nos clients/ candidats, nous proposons une approche sur mesure reposant sur la notion d’obligation de moyens pour atteindre les objectifs fixés en amont.

La première étape consiste en l’analyse de l’organisation, de l’histoire, de l’environnement et de la culture d’entreprise de nos clients. Nous prenons le temps d’écouter, de proposer et de construire une stratégie commune en amont de toute proposition commerciale. Cette étape est déterminante pour le succès de la mission et permet de travailler en transparence et en confiance.

Nous formalisons ensuite au sein d’une proposition les éléments essentiels à la réalisation de la mission : contexte, objectif, entreprises cibles, stratégie adoptée, compétences clés du poste, contraintes financières, calendrier.

Nous fixons un calendrier précis que nous respectons. Par souci de transparence, nous communiquons au fur et à mesure du déroulement de la mission tous les éléments permettant à nos clients et candidats de s’assurer du respect de nos engagements.

Dans le cadre de nos recherches, nous procédons systématiquement par approche directe. Nos mappings et notre connaissance sectorielle par marchés, acteurs, équipes et candidats nous permettent de délivrer une exhaustivité de recherche sur les missions que nous menons.

La mission menée à son terme, nous attachons une importance particulière à assurer son bon déroulement dans la durée. Nous suivons, au-delà des périodes d’essai, le bon déroulement de la collaboration entre nos clients et candidats.